News & Events

News & Events

Drawing from Nature

Getting outside and engaging with our environment is one of the healthiest ways to de-stress, learn something new, and have fun, especially in the colder months.

Join artist Erin Candela for a one-hour guided introduction to drawing using three objects. Participants are invited to forage from the natural environment as inspiration. Explore sketching from life by discovering some easy techniques to encourage and engage your mind-to-hand connection and build on your repertoire of drawing skills.

Event details:

* November 24, 2021 - Noon EST / 10 a.m. MST / 9 a.m. PST. Register HERE

* November 30, 2021 - 3 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. MST / Noon PST Register HERE

Drawing from Nature

Recyclable beverage containers donation program

We would like to remind our Tenants about our recyclable beverage container donation program in support of the Make-a-Wish Canada Foundation.

Thanks to your generosity, over the last several years all proceeds collected from the recycling of beverage containers helped grant the wishes of more than 10 children with critical illnesses. Access this link to see more about the wish granted in 2020.

$10,000 is needed for granting each wish, and we are asking you, our Tenants, to help us grant a child’s wish again this year!

If you have bottles, cans or milk cartons at home and would like to donate them, please bring them in a plastic bag and drop them off at the Jamieson Place Shipping and Receiving office located in the loading dock. Should the Shipping office be closed, please leave them outside of the door.

There are additional ways to support Make-A-Wish Foundation, such as their Holiday Wish Box fundraiser campaign where individual, corporate, community or family teams can donate or fundraise $5,000 to Spark Joy and Create Hope. Additional information is provided below or can be found on their website makeawish.ca.

Thank you for your generosity and support!

More about the Holiday Wish Box

COVID Updates

As a result of the Public Health Emergency declared in Alberta, new measures are implemented at Jamieson Place.

Please see attached document for more details about these measures.

 Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact Sharlene Quian, Property Manager at [email protected] or at 403-202-7531.

More information
COVID Updates

QuadReal Upcoming Virtual Events

Looking to join one of our tenant events? We have plenty of virtual events, to help ease some of that stress and tension in your workday. With options spanning from Cooking Classes to Meditation and Virtual learning, we'd love to have you join us!

Click link below to see a list of upcoming virtual events and find out more details about registration!

Attend our events now

QuadReal+ App

COVID-19 has impacted how businesses operate, and we have made many adjustments at our buildings around the country. To ensure you know how we’re keeping you safe, we have created a new tenant app called QuadReal+.

Download from App Store or Google Play.

Download our App
QuadReal+ App